More

    How to Deactivate and Delete Facebook Account Forever – Delete My Fb Profile Right Now

    How to Deactivate and Delete Facebook Account Forever – Delete My Fb Profile Right Now: You can deactivate your Facebook account temporarily and come back to it at any time. If you want to permanently delete your account, you’ll never be able to use it again. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like photos, status updates, or other data stored in backup systems. See: How to deactivate/delete an old Facebook account and how to update your profile. See the steps below for details on how to delete and deactivate an account permanently.  Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages

     

    Do you wish to deactivate or delete your Facebook account completely for any reason? then follow the steps below to get it removed temporarily or permanently. See: How to deactivate/delete Old Facebook Account

    How to Deactivate and Delete Facebook Account Forever - Delete My Fb Profile Right Now

    How Deactivate Facebook Account

    You can deactivate your Facebook account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.

    To deactivate your account:

    1. Click the account menu  at the top right of any Facebook page
    2. Select Settings
    3. Click General in the left column or visit: web.facebook.com/settings?tab=account
    4. Choose Manage your account then follow the steps to confirm

    If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.

    • How to poke somebody that poked you on Facebook
    • How to create a public event on Facebook on iPhone
    • How to create a public event on Facebook

    If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at anytime by logging in with your email and password. Keep in mind, if you use your Facebook account to log into Facebook or somewhere else, your account will be reactivated. This means your Facebook profile, including things like your friends, photos and posts, will be completely restored. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email address you use to log in to reactivate your account.

    To permanently delete your account: Permanently deleting your account means you won’t ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you’ve added.

    How to Delete Facebook Account

    If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you’d like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let Facebook know.

    When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While Facebook is deleting your information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.

    See: How to deactivate Facebook Messenger App

    Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

    Source: Deactivate & Deactivate Facebook Account

    Recent Articles

    Facebook Dating Group Link | Dating Profile for Facebook – How to Create Facebook Account For Dating on FB

    Do you want to know what Dating Profile for Facebook is all about? Or are you here because you are looking for an article...

    Facebook Marketing Place – Market Place Facebook | Facebook Marketplace Buy Sell Nearby Me 2021

    Facebook Marketing Place – Market Place Facebook | Facebook Marketplace Buy Sell Nearby Me 2021: Have you heard about market place facebook? Do you...

    Facebook Marketplace Buy and Sell | Locate FB Marketplace Online | How you sell in Facebook Marketplace

    "Facebook Marketplace buy and sell" is one of the most used Facebook features that has helped lots of users to advance the course of...

    Facebook Hook Up 2021 – Accessing Facebook Hook Up Blind Dates Near Me | Facebook Singles Near Me 2021

    Have you considered Facebook Hook Up 2021? Do you want to figure out How to Access Facebook Hook Up Blind Dates Near Me? Here...

    Nearby Single Women On Facebook – Ladies Single Near Me | FB Single Ladies Near Me

    Facebook is a multiversatile social media platform. Interestingly, on Facebook, people can connect with friends and loved ones, connect with customers, connect with singles...

    Related Stories

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox